Beachwear for Small Breasts

BreastsIt can be challenging to buy flattering swimwear if you have small breasts. If you feel very self-conscious when you’re wearing a swimsuit or bikini on the beach – and all around you are full rounded well-endowed ladies – , here are some tips for swimwear that will make your chest look fuller:

  • Wear a bikini top/swimsuit with ruffles and other types of decorations – it will create the illusion of a fuller chest. If you already bought a bikini or swimsuit, you can always go to a hobby-lobby or another hobby or craft store to buy some ruffles, buttons, or any other type of decoration and do it yourself! It will make your chest appear fuller, ánd you will have a creative and very unique bikini/swimsuit!
  • Wear a layered bikini top – the more layers, the fuller it seems.
  • triangle-bikini-top look great on small breasts! The smaller the triangles, the bigger your breasts look.
  • Wear patterns. Smaller patterns are better than large patterns.
  • Wear horizontal stripes – they make the eyes go from left to right: making you look ‘wider’ visually!
  • White will make you look fuller, black will make you look flatter.

Some good bikini examples:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

34 responses to “Beachwear for Small Breasts

  1. Thanks so much for this article – it has helped me a lot!

  2. Yes I agree! Triangle bikini tops work best with my small breasts. 🙂 I usually get the ones that make them have more of a shape too.

  3. Pingback: Do guys like small breasts? « Extra Small

  4. nice collections you have !!! —- and nice blog with usefull informations!!

    Womens Designer Beachwear

  5. nice collections you have !!!

  6. nice collections you have !!!

    Draven

  7. Can you guys tell me what brand of swimwear makes the smallest small you’ve found? I’m tiny (5′, 95lbs, AA cup) and even an XS from some designers is too big. It’s so frustrating!

  8. Small boobie lover

    I bought my wife some of the wicked weasel suits and their “micro-minimus” tops fit her smaller bustline perfect and show them off much better then the normal sized suits. http://www.wickedweasel.com

  9. thanks for creating this website..i feel so much better knowing that there r other ppl out there who can offer advice.
    it is really comforting.

  10. Victoria Secret Bikinis are awesome for small breasts!! I was so happy once I found them. They have push up ones just like the bras.Also, THANK YOU FOR THIS SITE. 🙂

  11. the distraction swimwear is the best one for small breasts. it makes me look 2 cup sizes bigger, which is exactly what I want when I go to the beach! I wear their bras too. They do the same.

    http://www.bitasaviss.com

  12. For the best range of gel filled bikinis on the planet, which will increase your confidence on the beach, you really must check out MaxCleavage.com. They have a super range of gel bikinis!

  13. I have small breast and have recently found some swimsuits from victorias secret with a small amount of padding. There are some really good sales going on right now (some as low as $6.99). my personal favorite is this one. you can pick a stripe top which enlarges them or polkadot or you can mix and match. i hope it will help someone.

    ttp://www2.victoriassecret.com/commerce/onlineProductDisplay.vs?namespace=productDisplay&origin=onlineProductDisplay.jsp&event=display&prnbr=CU-238273&page=1&cgname=OSSWMBEAZZZ&rfnbr=148

  14. it really helps me a lot about thinking dat i’m having small boobs or let us say flat boobs…..as in very small..i thought i’m alone having like dis it makes me embarass thinking dat i’m having small..please give some advise or tips how will i make myself be confident…..through sending me e-mail…thanks..

  15. I have constant conversations with myself about how different i get treated because I’m a little petite small boned skinny female. This website – including this helpful article has made me very happy to be able to relate to other girls/women out there … sometimes conversations with myself are not enough.

    On a day to day basis i (and most of you i assume) have people commenting on my weight, saying throw off comments like “You mustn’t eat ANYTHING”, people treating me like a little girl instead of a 20year old because i am smaller, girls disliking me instantly because i am not fat like them (this is a big assumption but it has been quite obvious on many occasion i deem this true).

    Ahhhh … anyway i don’t mean to blab so much but this is the first time i have been to this website and i have never seen any like it and i am very grateful.

    Thank you – and i will be more confident bikini shopping 😛

  16. Well I will just have to go to Victoria secret(:

  17. Trying to find a nice bikini for small breasts can be a pain, I should know (I have an AA-AAA cup)… I’m currently writing a blog about living with small breasts, and I actually just discussed the bikini issue the other day. Take a look and share your ideas at: http://missweet.wordpress.com/

  18. Oh my goodness! There’s a store that does just this stuff! Have you guys heard of Sugarchilli Swimwear? They’re a couple of Aussie girls who’ve designed bikinis specifically for smaller busts. I think if you google them you’ll find them.

  19. Hello all,

    Really , so nice collections. Thanks alot!

  20. ok so you gave advise for small breasted women if they want a bikini-lets see , wonder if they dont want nor can ware a bikini-then what ? and where can you actually buy a bathing suit online for lets say a size 32a,not a bikini ,a bathing suit ,lets say a swimdress or tankini-that gives multiple choices not just well you get to pick this one and thats it

  21. oh and buy the way victoria secret does not have 1 bathing suit that i can fit into for my breast unless i buy a bikini which is what i dont want

  22. where can a 46 year old size 32A, 100lb ,5foot5 women buy a bathing suit preferably a swim dress or tankini that gives some lift oh and with a decent selection

  23. how ’bout, i’m happy with small breasts that aren’t going to be around my belly button when i’m 35. i’m not trying to make them look bigger, or hide the fact that they’re smal, they look fine. how ’bout where do i get a swim suit that fits me?
    AJ

  24. I am Angry! I am chubby and it shows offf more because I am not even 5 feet (im 14) I am flat but I can’t find bathing suits that fit me because the bigger size i get the bigger cups 😦 ew.

  25. Triangle tops don’t suit me. I’m tiny/flat chested (32A) and skinny. It will look like I’m an ironing board ready to iron some triangles. Ruffles don’t seem to help. I’ve done my shopping. I prefer inserts like push-ups are for practically everyday. I haven’t gone to the beach wearing a bikini after seeing all the other women (Bigger than an A cup) wearing the same stuff looking far more better. It’s intimidating when guys and girls just see it more acceptable for a flat chested women to not be at the beach wearing a bikini too!

    • Ann, please come to San Diego, and go to the beach, so I can see how pretty you are with your 32A breasts. You would see at least one guy looking at you with nothing but admiration.

      • Though you are from America where all the boob obsession is, that makes me dread the thought of going there. There won’t be any admiration for me at all. I’m from Australia and I’ll hang my bikini in the closet where it belongs.

  26. i dont mind my small breast-ive learned to accept them more or less throught the years-ill admit i still have to work on it now and then-im 46-1001bs-there are lots of bakini pushup but i do not want a bakini-i would like a tankini-max cleavage has the ugliset tankinis-victoria secet is too flimsy-and most of the tankinis start at 34a.forget a swimdress thay dont even exist for my size-most start at sizr 8 and up your lucky of you find a 6-im a 2 at most.sweet chilli sounds good -but the selection sucks-beggars cant be choosers!i own an inground pool but have never swam in it.i refuse to wear shorts and tshirt as i would like a swimsuit to put on like everyone else.all i want is a bathing suit in a long enough tankini or swimdess that fits my body and boobs and give them a little lift-i want options and choices and i think i and others like deserve that.there are hundreds of website that tell you what type of bathing suit you need but hardly or none in the articles of your options and choices,because there is none-ok im done!

  27. Girls, your smaller breasts are very appealing to me as a man. Id love to see a small or no breast woman on the beach! I absolutely love the tiny bikinis on your incredibly fit and toned figures. Hope you will smile back on the beach 🙂

  28. Small-breasted gals have nothing to be ashamed of. Some guys greatly prefer women of more discreet charms.

  29. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your site. You have some really good posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested. Many thanks!

Leave a comment