Criticism for natural thin girls

 A video about criticism for natural thin women.

17 responses to “Criticism for natural thin girls

  1. I think you look great – don’t gain a pound

  2. OH MY GOD! haha i love you! you sound just like me! wow, im gonna show my boyfriend this video.. he will say the same thing.. I was just saying today how everytime a person meets me before they even say hello they go “Holy **** you’re skinny! you need to gain some weight girl!”.. and i get frustrated everytime.. I’m naturally freakishly skinny.. blessed with visible bones and all, well if you consider it a blessing that is, honestly i don’t.. but hey i manage :]

  3. Sweety you look great! i love “petite” girls, there must be somebody who likes chubby girls out there, but i just say BE YOURSELF, if you observe other people you will notice who is on it’s right weight, either thick or thin, so just F*** those who say how you must look like!!!

  4. hahha your great.. im naturally skinny and i eat more than some chubby girls..lol but i still stay thin. its freaking me out, but now im thinking to myself hey what the hell im not alone.. we should stop caring so much what other people think/say..

  5. i am naturally thin too. and short. when people say your skinny you need to eat, i say your fat lose weight, or your ugly get plastic surgery or ur clothes are bad get a new wardrobe. anything to point out that what they just said was extremely rude. i dont mean what i say, but its the exact same thing. ive gotten over it tho…cuz im skinny yay lol.

  6. you look just great, honey. everything the way it should be. nice mouth, cute nose, deeply interesting and lively eyes – a gorgeous face along with a passionate temperament. what more would any lucky man crave for (or likewise interested lucky woman – (wich i am not)?

    i’ve endured and worshiped petite, willowy and frisky little woman like you all my life.

    i think/feel those types of woman are overall extremly hot and sexy in their own, very delicately, most feminin and gracful way. they are truley the real woman of one’s dreams.

    but don’t get me wrong. i will never will judge a person by their physical appearance. regardless of personal physical affections to and fro.

    because – why value the most beautiful apple on the outside, whilst the fruit thereunder is wasted and rotton to the core?

  7. I am skinny, skinny, naturally skinny, always have been, havnt grown any bigger since i was about 15..it really upsets me when people feels its their duty to make you aware you need to put on some weight, like they are tryin to help you or somethin!!! this is just one example of a thousand…..one guy came up to me on the train asked my friend what she did for a living…she says air hostess…..then turns to me and says im guessing your a model right??? coz u obviously dont eat, your just playin up to the media!!!!!!!! most of my boyfriends have loved me being tiny, its the arrogant people that you dont know that think they are doing you a favour….its just pure ignorance!!!

  8. one time somebody at my school (a total stranger by the way) came up to me, and the first thing they said was “are you anorexic?” i got really pissed off at them. I told them no and they gavfe me this expression like they thought i was lying. It makes me so angry that people think it is ok to do that.

  9. I know how it feels to be what other consider abnormally small. i’m 5’0 and i’m 97 pounds. I’m so short I don’t really see what the big deal is. I eat just like everyone else does, I’ve even had a child. I’m doing strength training right now so I can gain some weight in muscle and possibly look thicker, but it’s not that easy.
    My mom visited last weekend and told me she thinks i need help because i’m so small and she’s worried about me. I used to be in the military, so I worked out more and I was bigger. I don’t work out like I used to though. I’m still doing it at least, and I eat plenty.

    So i’m ready to people like my mother, “Stop making me feel bad for being a skinny person, I don’t make you feel bad for being fat.”

    Maybe it just makes fat people feel better because they are insecure. It doesn’t make us feel any better, because i’ve noticed that society is starting to show more interest in girls with big butts and tits. It makes me sick.

  10. Ashley, 97 lbs. doesn’t seem too thin for someone 5 ft tall. Although I don’t know your body frame or bone structure. I am 5’1 and 91 lbs. and 29 years old. I been very small, thin, and petite my whole life and have always been very healthy. In fact most people comment that I am skinny but no one has ever told me I look anorexic or sickly.

    So many people don’t understand that being a small person and being a too thin person can be two different things. Its kind of like when people think someone is big but they are really just big boned and at their natural weight.

  11. ha, this is brilliant!!
    i supose my story’s a little different because i am not an all round petite.. i’m extremely tall!
    i’m 5’10 and 124lbs, which sounds like alot compared but for my height its really not… i eat a hec of alot but never gain weight, then again, i’m not going to complain! 😀
    but other people do and it drives me insane! like you said, we dont go up to fat people and tell them to lose weight and they should not be entitled to say things to us!
    xx

  12. OMG YOUR SO ADORABLE!! IM EXACTLY THE SAME WAY. ITS FUNNY HOW ITS THE OBESELY FAT PPL THAT TELL ME “OMG HONEY YOUR SO TINNNY” YET IM 5′ 5′ 100 LBS. AND SOME PPL SAY I LOOK REALLY GOOD. I THINK PPL ARE JUST GOING TO BE JEALOUS. IVE STRUGGLED WITH IT FOR A WHILE BUT NOW WHEN SOMEONE TELLS ME IM TOO THIN I JUST SMILE AND SAY. . .

    “I LOVE MY BODY…YOU SHOULD LOVE YOURS TOO”:]

  13. Idiee you are exactly right and i thank you for your words cause i was feeling down but when i read your comment i felt better. I guess i am happy with myself i think. thank you again 🙂

  14. hi! i just found out your website.i’m naturally skinny too.suuuper skinny.i’m just glad i realized im not alone.there are lots of people who are like me.thanks for defending skinny people.’love this website.:)

  15. charles lattimore

    I love skinny women,especially hairy ones. I THINK THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!

  16. The video doesn’t work because the account is closed. I wanted to watch it.

Leave a comment